Website Manager

Franklin Wake Soccer Club - Youngsville Area Kids Soccer


President - Chris Straits
Vice President - OPEN
Treasurer - Doug Blanchard
Secretary - OPEN
Sponsorship Director - OPEN
Fields/Maintenance Coordinator - Travis Bailey
Registrar for U5-U8/Challenge - Kerstin Grunthal
Director of Referees - David Young
Coaching Director - Andrew Barnett (Has been called up for Guard training.  Thank you for your service)
Purchasing Director - Stan Gregory
Challenge/Classic Director - Brad Wheeler
Registrar for U9-U15/Kiddie Kickers - Ben Rupert
Risk Management Coordinator - Morgan Bailey
Communications/Webmaster - Doug Blanchard
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2020 Franklin Wake Soccer Club Login